Port: Add OSX clock_gettime compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:54:16 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:39:15 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commit389fbf04b41e2002be44a1e3392bfade2f1deeef
treef3d2b267e7f7c56950eff9766a1a2bd6cff4e9e3
parentd05d6fe165c27f077445d1c213becd077173adab
Port: Add OSX clock_gettime compat

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
include/lttng/health-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-clock.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/common/compat/Makefile.am
src/common/compat/time.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/error.c
src/common/error.h
src/common/health/health.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/regression/kernel/select_poll_epoll.c
tests/regression/tools/live/live_test.c
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/lttng-ust-clock-override-test.c
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/lttng-ust-getcpu-override-test.c
tests/utils/Makefile.am
tests/utils/utils.c
This page took 0.02787 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.