Cleanup: consumer socket creation debug msg always prints fd:-1
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:04:06 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:02:34 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit39d9954c97102b96fb444e52503c6bab02a9ee3f
treecbdd07494580c43fab44798486b802c886dd76ac
parentaf3bf6a08c0496198969d7d53dddcb06a22f83a1
Cleanup: consumer socket creation debug msg always prints fd:-1

Set the fd to -1 _after_ we print the debug message.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.035681 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.