Fix: relayd control socket mutex is not destroyed
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:04:45 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:06:03 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commit3a84e2f3c3df5b461d9621b64f14abc3b8c3c29c
treea9e834e6cdd2d1350b84b02e4719c65b0b54e89c
parent18c9d47c32d019535b6ef12ed84e3eb220f6060d
Fix: relayd control socket mutex is not destroyed

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.025957 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.