Tests: fix tracefile count when page_size is > 4k
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 21:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:41:51 +0000 (08:41 -0500)
commit3b0246b4f7c4da472630b2d7de7522b3715b5764
treec87d772cf08bc150513b39968b544a857741bbd4
parentdb08491ba2fe7be2c58a62bb9d52256b128b3eb6
Tests: fix tracefile count when page_size is > 4k

Set the tracefile size according to the platform page_size and increase
the number of iterations to properly test the rotation.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_count
This page took 0.027443 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.