tests: invoke full_cleanup from script trap handlers, use modprobe -r
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 19:08:01 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 17:44:26 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commit3be453c9ec6469235f0dc6cdaec9d55f0a6ee517
treeb10e775485d5cdc68a6f850ca856b818151d178e
parenta9c920d9d79bf071eb3cb7c0e3f142e743460046
tests: invoke full_cleanup from script trap handlers, use modprobe -r

Scripts implementing their own trap handlers override the generic
one provided by utils.sh (full_cleanup). Invoke it at the end of
the handlers to provide the utils cleanup as well.

Moreover, change use of "rmmod" to "modprobe -r", which is better
in trap handlers because it does not print errors if the module
was not loaded yet when the signal occurs.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Acked-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/test_clock_override
tests/regression/kernel/test_rotation_destroy_flush
tests/regression/tools/crash/test_crash
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_ust
tests/regression/tools/streaming/test_high_throughput_limits
tests/regression/ust/rotation-destroy-flush/test_rotation_destroy_flush
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_10app
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_5app_streaming
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_5app_streaming_kill_relayd
This page took 0.04065 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.