Add userspace location in ltt_kernel_event structure
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:04:06 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:01:06 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit3c02e545213e518001a24eac9c74d88ff1a03b63
tree26fca17b6b2cde4bb984c7404af5a972bd20d3e9
parent410b78a0be5045a1e0d85bdf3b3e0f2288825f0d
Add userspace location in ltt_kernel_event structure

Account for new userspace location field in {append,
increment}_extended_info functions used to send listing information back
to the client.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
This page took 0.025917 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.