Fix: Free variables before strdup()
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:20:46 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commit3ddaa6339a0a7d16d95a665c5d523468a37f28ba
tree08efef7d21cd9bbb1f98e33f7b6bcf5e318ae297
parent45da08a2bf77c05a83d9895b6f60d6dca6b4ba2f
Fix: Free variables before strdup()

Fixes coverity #1243047 and #1243050

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.027642 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.