Tests: Convert the ust_global_event_wildcard test to an equivalent shell test
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:10:54 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
committerChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commit3de31d0bd714d6ce7495f93f35485d2e3e11a833
tree2512185834506e19108e04e808763e81dac2b0ba
parent8679c86b06b7380a566e9380018a95491f4e9cb2
Tests: Convert the ust_global_event_wildcard test to an equivalent shell test

The test_event_wildcard shell script test has the same behavior has the
ust_global_event_wildcard test. In addition, the test output format has been
converted to TAP.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/test_event_wildcard [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/ust_global_event_wildcard.c [deleted file]
This page took 0.026005 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.