Docs: verb/noun confusion in comment
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 21:16:30 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
commit3f3c02f811da1ac1c8a88d661c5ee63a4412f38e
tree2a0d9698e87933ef126f6767865ab0fd9f37bf3c
parent1f4962443f25c371e4b54e97f9eb867d67cbf88e
Docs: verb/noun confusion in comment

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
This page took 0.035761 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.