Typo: occured -> occurred
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:09:21 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:26:43 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
commit4149ace8fa7c7a8da39272f03923df46039c5ff6
tree18b5d4e380ede53d5f983c8c34319f641d65500d
parent13675d0e093a96a7e7c0aa8c67029fa5e2ed9a68
Typo: occured -> occurred

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/notification/channel-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
This page took 0.037435 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.