Tests: Add "daemon" ust regression test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:28:32 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:33:42 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commit43c28d504aa8ff65609f915a04e212fb923cfeba
tree070daa1e15bb3c6b00e667769908ea67079afea4
parent91c7528576191398299e36d4ac061b8a0076a643
Tests: Add "daemon" ust regression test

Based on the "daemon" test formerly part of lttng-ust.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/long_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/daemon/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/daemon/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/daemon/daemon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/daemon/test_daemon [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/daemon/test_daemon.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/daemon/ust_tests_daemon.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.040307 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.