Cleanup: remove superfluous tests.txt
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:04:41 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
commit43d5f1c5529c19441a6237c4f2144a71b2f285ca
tree4d2a4a2c54a4e7f44d211c7f2a012d713cafee6d
parent2c5426c3d8070813f8eead7719aa7387ba6e188e
Cleanup: remove superfluous tests.txt

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0f9a505c5e9c22fbcebe534b9750d25645813174
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/tests.txt [deleted file]
This page took 0.034647 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.