Fix: test_crash: don't kill first app twice
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:01:35 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:12:42 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commit44e941b73357c2736a37d40fc0626e7d62b9bbd3
tree2f047cddf4d44a8d3269b209d3e9dc3b7260dcdf
parent7fdbed1c109a618ee160018d121d5096dd14bd08
Fix: test_crash: don't kill first app twice

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/crash/test_crash
This page took 0.035092 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.