Always print GIT_VERSION even if empty
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:43:29 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:58:16 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commit456b8d40f14be07cca75a9e22ec77976c895d4d5
tree14db673c2b39e1ebf6abee5ecdfcc39ea768e517
parentd58bb91784d4930d031ccce485d99a865820cb78
Always print GIT_VERSION even if empty

Adjustment from last proposed patch. Less crowded and more standard.
This should not break any packaging.

feedback?

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/version.h.tmpl
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.026587 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.