Remove dead check from configure.ac
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:20:40 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:02:35 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit4601fccef0e891f7eb5c2a33995e239c1d9590c1
treea2c5457e19eed4260c533b0b6da219717952f8e3
parent14b88ccfe8d51fe8a19e525d8b6a5e4614eccb46
Remove dead check from configure.ac

The consumerd_only variable was removed here [1].

[1]4f061d4cf16d6625ed8649095ee6df6922b5262a

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.027063 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.