relayd: set has rotated only for explicit rotations
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:52:24 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:33:32 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
commit489ea154c81ca25ff01877546631803430b2a794
tree507d7fec4695570a154ba55492f3719c8a89d62c
parenta7ceb342d473cc37e00d74c45b04b5378965e055
relayd: set has rotated only for explicit rotations

Only set session has_rotated for explicit rotations on the trace chunk
close. This ensures has_rotated can distinguish between clear and
explicit rotate.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I97fac1ac2a6edc233bf1889d693f74f2d7936156
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.036753 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.