Fix: condition unsubscription error leaves session locked
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:56:31 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commit490b32296d3048511e82316e497e05ebc3ae8366
treec5735eb2b22328c66caeb9846e4707e786dfbf01
parentf5f8e5cd99782b9578accefd36a6181a82e9f14c
Fix: condition unsubscription error leaves session locked

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.035195 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.