Fix: sessiond: ust-app: per-pid buffers: Create empty ust/ directory
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:41:43 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:13:37 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit495dece518e24e6c8563c588be77b5e23e060a02
tree5d45b3d8fd816c6436213e743a77d4ef2517c76e
parentd248f3c28f1697b44615d368baadb04a94ceae04
Fix: sessiond: ust-app: per-pid buffers: Create empty ust/ directory

When no applications are running, the toplevel ust/ directory is not
created in a chunk on rotation. Make sure this top level directory
is created.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia272f3182df298302e02b3e096785cb51687b8c9
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.034723 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.