Tests: fix racy tests and misleading output messages
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:48:59 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:52:40 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
commit4986e6a68873ff8ec774489964c79aead7d39a49
tree3ea345c10208f5c39093fb2a144b48ff9404cc90
parent2c34b645d3ec4ea6658fb8e6f12828026018699d
Tests: fix racy tests and misleading output messages

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/before-after/test_before_after
This page took 0.026237 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.