sessiond: implement ust app clear session
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:35:02 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:17:32 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
commit4a9b97598503b7f3932a388eb97590f77eb28006
tree943701164fe0cbb91852b9d5fe5c38a63088bc38
parentbca212a28b662f1472ab2672d7de3b7c04bc952c
sessiond: implement ust app clear session

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9205b25cd18035156485df980104dea5c241542f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.035188 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.