Add utils_expand_path_keep_symlink fonction
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:47:41 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:30:25 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commit4b223a6755662f272f7db155ee380528728e5dd1
tree4c35e056552d3fc36f551bd10d25ea9853e42495
parentb3f35e021305afc1a40b9f3637c77595f38d6df2
Add utils_expand_path_keep_symlink fonction

This function mimics the behaviour of utils_expand_path() but omits to
expand symbolic links. This is useful to keep the full path to a
user-provided path, which can contain a symlink.

We will use this of the lttng-save of sessions containing
userspace-probe.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/compat/string.h
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
This page took 0.037898 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.