Test: lttng-crash and ust shm path
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:46:16 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:32:20 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
commit4c80129b997f0fde87c1355ebf2c44fda8fdb13c
tree2fef9afd54287b29a14227d37bd308da91feb164
parent811a4037bee26a445b338ba524d979c0c27ca03a
Test: lttng-crash and ust shm path

Fixes #916

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/crash/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/crash/test_crash [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.026563 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.