Test fix: size schedule leaked in a schedule API test case
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:57:04 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:58:56 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit4edd268b3d6c2b41c879d3f96de711b4a7e07ac1
treef1b639333e2012e25a036bea50f3771638a00378
parentf3ce6946ed9508129491909fd56b61026bc0f054
Test fix: size schedule leaked in a schedule API test case

Reported-by: Coverity Scan (1395071 and 1395073 Resource leak)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/rotation/schedule_api.c
This page took 0.026873 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.