Fix: update regression tests involving UST
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:09:18 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:23:45 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commit50a7461754605f14987d6bab5d83f63950beba4f
tree1806798abfb71bc49ce748f49ce605111da1bed6
parent96ffaa0c61089296dd5c9dd07810f32f97931fc8
Fix: update regression tests involving UST

This patch fixes previously failing regression tests which involve
either the UST statedump or helper events, following a refactor and
rename.

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/regression/ust/libc-wrapper/test_libc-wrapper.py
This page took 0.027404 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.