Fix: typo 'convet' -> 'convert'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:16:37 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:19:48 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
commit512df0460fc4c7a4492c8feadf45bb8da6b4c166
tree7ce5eff5e3997df78eb3255ea3ce83d30098ada3
parent0d43a0131453a6d3d7da7f2893938494a9db2ff4
Fix: typo 'convet' -> 'convert'

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/lttng-elf.c
This page took 0.026405 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.