Fix: misc spelling errors
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@ubuntu.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:23:36 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 14:25:54 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commit5368d366c6c7f80ad941172a6bc9c6a5174cbdf0
tree65c3ffa0866ffd025d9a91e2f40843031e7d6e47
parent4421f712a81faad99bb5f20369c276803aeba381
Fix: misc spelling errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@ubuntu.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.026826 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.