trackers: change error code from "pid" to "id"
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 20:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:06 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commit546699de452c27c8687a9c4e522359079ef5e4fa
tree76ca3edefff09e136a5e7ecadd33cae2cd17c9ab
parent1847c92bfb9fec90cf54b711f72f04a9a723df57
trackers: change error code from "pid" to "id"

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0ce03b23350a9f0da9d5f00ac3c6d0e824af9a98
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/common/error.c
This page took 0.037369 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.