Fix: string might be uninitialized
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 21:03:40 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 18:44:49 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commit546c03fe47b33fa4490f94a3e441fb51e78bd3b0
tree6ea57dab1740b7dfa2a4e9e4f1107917a58efd12
parent016f04504bc66d2cb6b082685c85ce817c25df78
Fix: string might be uninitialized

lttng_dynamic_appen_buffer accepts NULL buf as long as len is zero when
called. This is the case for when the id is a numeric value.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia1a121dcc2448378a4ad873ac159a89221e4c637
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/tracker.c
This page took 0.035242 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.