Tests for the regenerate statedump command
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:54:37 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:59:56 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commit54cd6107ba9eacbe6e54292293698a8d2d5083c7
tree71099857470460ca43c31d50a39396c6b85f4cdd
parentc25613651ac7525a16b9877230a682fc1a64e036
Tests for the regenerate statedump command

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/regen-statedump/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/regen-statedump/test_kernel [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/regen-statedump/test_ust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.026942 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.