lttng-ctl: implement listing of userspace probe locations
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:28:41 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commit56f0bc67599b5438a4b68bdbec596aaaa39b2e7e
tree4beedc45c098499c9b1e37ce4125750f264f5934
parent1a1c3874df33e6f252c62830d29dafa85f3e423e
lttng-ctl: implement listing of userspace probe locations

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/userspace-probe.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.026465 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.