Cleanup: ctx is never used by monitor_timer()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:40:26 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:50:01 +0000 (05:50 -0400)
commit5704917f6270a2d2fbdd03022bfb25132423d025
treedaf4fd02a2d3ac9edfae9098bdf87676f935e86f
parentd7e2822fb3e1f7c0f936949891e0c4643cc2f673
Cleanup: ctx is never used by monitor_timer()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer-timer.c
This page took 0.025961 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.