lttng-sessiond: clean-up: set free'd pointer to NULL
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:23:23 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:31:47 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
commit58f835e108c72cf830c4bc3d5b6abce80ebb0b6c
tree95d8cf2968cb7a882d9b460742f072511b6d4f2b
parentdc1c9a44fba1a368c283186e531c217206f5e816
lttng-sessiond: clean-up: set free'd pointer to NULL

Set the wait_node and ust_cmd pointers to NULL after they have been
free'd to make this function easier to follow. This may also help
scan-build analyze this function as it gets confused about the values
of those variables. Currently, scan-build (clang 8.0.1) reports a
use-after free of both variables when 'app' is simultaneously null and
non-null... you read that right.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/dispatch.c
This page took 0.038191 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.