Implement lttng-mi for userspace-probe
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:04:20 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:08:03 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commit5a1c0a75771c4b95f9518be0e1960a25bb691caf
tree8f7a90a72b08c9b057a6b11b22267dffb3487ab4
parentc1e83fb4cecbb43353e4e1d2092b0516b50a5c26
Implement lttng-mi for userspace-probe

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/mi-lttng-3.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
This page took 0.036382 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.