Fix: session list lock must be held on session put operation
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:47:23 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:08:47 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit5b8139c62c3bc4a769e3430edb8d4105d2152356
treecf049553882a08724fb6261d1f0f70b6ea37b6bd
parent81684730b3134c61ca310bf26733c01d783103d7
Fix: session list lock must be held on session put operation

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.03495 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.