Fix: double free on enable-event
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 03:48:11 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:15:51 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
commit60d21fa25f38b47b5867377035b68830105afcf9
tree6126e1583d2ce8738699e6445958b201836f6313
parentb1d1dc14cf92a1070a9b38242b3b3ba67d25c2f9
Fix: double free on enable-event

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.02663 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.