Fix: initialize var_data to NULL
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 21:14:39 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:31:34 +0000 (00:31 -0500)
commit6186e5b839c77af387614eec6a1c24053e46c849
treef4b4decd6397c64b6e2799075b2fdc441e688687
parent3997aaaea8359ce02da6eee1bb127e2c166425b2
Fix: initialize var_data to NULL

Remove a false-positive from scan-build. Initialization of
var_data_len should have been enough but scan build is not smart
enough to understand this.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I90cb449f3092db432967a3f2ea5eedb0728b8678
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.035066 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.