relayd: tracefile array: Allow head position to skip ahead
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:09:05 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:24:44 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
commit62f6e9ef54e271dceb5c9d0ef0f3d38b113f80c6
tree4123cf3d528b854a1e35bcf66d76d8907d1ec539
parentc31a80928a509b70882bf6d81cb81acb639e263b
relayd: tracefile array: Allow head position to skip ahead

The clear feature needs to move the head position ahead (jump)
over sequence numbers.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I08482bd13dd748621968c43de7647f9d19670880
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/tracefile-array.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/tracefile-array.h
This page took 0.037547 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.