Remove the utils_resolve_relative function that is not useful anymore
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:58:35 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:46:27 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit635eb1df606e714f3d5cdded93b9c663b0e8e4c3
tree4114387fb3d1037c62122c2d34f36c4e32abe0e5
parent3d229795de7f38cce87d6d5ea76ef413dbb71f1d
Remove the utils_resolve_relative function that is not useful anymore

As all of the work is now done in utils_partial_realpath and
utils_expand_path, utils_resolve_relative is not necessary
anymore and should be deleted from the sources.

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_utils_resolve_relative.c [deleted file]
tests/unit_tests
This page took 0.026559 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.