Tests: fix make targets using objcopy
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:56:41 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:53:21 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
commit65385a822c061a32c9059caac52f1a69bd06795b
tree28829f75c1b50e76b3cde29f7f297bca9b1b0ac7
parenta9caac65d268cb9ef11ac9b14027078002f6ec44
Tests: fix make targets using objcopy

Add detection for objcopy using AC_CHECK_TOOL and use dedicated make
targets for each file.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/test_baddr-statedump.py
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl.py
This page took 0.037292 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.