Fix: double similar condition
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:35:05 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:58:35 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
commit6633b0dd7ab6ed9a11e496d16f8f14adc84fbf76
treefbd55ffc2dfc6356914ec2f2abc27cfcee9f284f
parent79344fee39ad399cfe2102c87e13c731d752af0a
Fix: double similar condition

Based on the pattern of the function, threshold_bytes should be used
inside the "else if" condition.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.025851 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.