Remove ENABLE_EVENT_* values and fix enable filtering
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:50:26 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:05:59 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commit67676bd8b522e83c6d45c7f6a205ab7a30001c9d
tree7ac4b63b1c9dc7fbf4f89a1c6958b58c883e8d21
parentbccd20a34b256e4d8ecc4f07fd2771da9ac541d4
Remove ENABLE_EVENT_* values and fix enable filtering

Since every enable event values are now mapped to the same code path,
only use one for the three of them.

This commit also fixes the check for the maximum bytecode length.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.027017 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.