Fix: set the health delta tcp timeout aware
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:23:18 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:33:31 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit67e056446003680180ed4f384217facd90b1a776
tree6d7a661ccb406f885cec456f5bcb8aad6d65c694
parentd831c2497e9e8b2360cbe2026fdb2d736fa07641
Fix: set the health delta tcp timeout aware

The health check subsystem now initialized the time delta using the TCP
timeout. It takes the maximum value between our default internal delta
and the TCP timeout fetched by the lttcomm inet subsytem.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.027408 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.