Fix: shm-path: handling of snprintf return value
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 18:46:23 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 18:51:24 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit67f8cb8d6212bc14f5c4a35f34e01c4f631c0d6e
treea25b07a80b0d0c5fde4686dcca8ac952c7710f29
parent5f98d630e06cc5c89e8601b12be6d70fb7f8093d
Fix: shm-path: handling of snprintf return value

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.026058 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.