Health check: implement health check query in sessiond and consumerd
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 00:15:19 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:16:59 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
commit6c71277b0dc97ce8a4ac6b8d359b4b349c04b658
tree80ab5a695b382aa845094e4c95274db3dfc95c38
parentd74df4226a1b4461c896d51a221afe38e07809a7
Health check: implement health check query in sessiond and consumerd

At this stage, tests/regression/tools/health/health_check queries
sessiond and consumerd with the new API, however, the scripts using this
program have not yet been changed, and are therefore expected to fail.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
20 files changed:
include/lttng/health-internal.h
include/lttng/health.h
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/health-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/health-consumerd.h
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/health-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-thread.c
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/health/health.c
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl-health.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl-helper.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/regression/tools/health/health_check.c
This page took 0.039142 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.