common: trace-chunk: track all files within a chunk
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:04:16 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:45:35 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
commit6cb32e5a776da0918a5b69d018d737a8f62346bd
tree9a92423387ee9bb48ef59bc4093e6ae67744be31
parent343defc2671db532be8a9eed84907fd2e4044f0e
common: trace-chunk: track all files within a chunk

Track all files added/removed in a chunk. Required by the clear
feature so all files of a prior chunk can be unlinked, even if
they belong to applications which have already closed their
stream with per-pid UST buffers.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I41bf8ac61f9a8ed1e8f206520ef8845a102b1c1e
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/trace-chunk.c
This page took 0.036313 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.