Fix: memory is not zeroed on first set_capacity
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:22:02 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:28:11 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commit6ee96b4d634b95f8cb91537515016246638189e4
tree757ffaa737ec75ac20a5fe8bf4fa4d85a7a5dfe8
parentb35aac846ef0c3109e964f5babd59cdbabe373cc
Fix: memory is not zeroed on first set_capacity

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/dynamic-buffer.c
This page took 0.026127 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.