Fix: relay_recv_metadata does not check for partial write
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:57:29 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:42:04 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
commit715e6fb12b68e1749ee78607ad032acea6bbc2a5
tree6105bd5c2b177eb57ece09a083e5224be3db5e0d
parent5312a3edd938117cb5670de711f237e7b6f2e68c
Fix: relay_recv_metadata does not check for partial write

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/defaults.h
This page took 0.026006 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.