trace_kernel_create_event() now returns an error code
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:43:50 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:58:07 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
commit71a3bb01e288ad6e611be0501a4444375c4124a7
tree4d90ec65ef716ff18ad188adb2684b3d65f7d03a
parent0ef0325590ac65995f926a031e2f085531f74090
trace_kernel_create_event() now returns an error code

The created kernel event is returned via an out parameter. The error
code specifies the reason of a potential failure of the creation of the
event.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
tests/unit/test_kernel_data.c
This page took 0.026502 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.