README.md: libuuid is no longer a dependency
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:30:45 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:37:38 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit75bd475b37f72dad9294edd25e91302895522a31
tree2bf3d24974ff0ffbce1511cab7b99366d5cbba94
parentc70636a7342f34e3be68fcf411cf3e3718b8e73f
README.md: libuuid is no longer a dependency

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I68ce6b7d210a5f645892267968cd01c8347b2370
README.md
This page took 0.035924 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.