Fix: missing rcu read locking in trigger "unregister all" command
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:29:14 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:31:31 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
commit763de384811082b26bafbce1c65d38032ef6ed30
tree750287fb1d0378f644b01dd26ccf581ea7091055
parent5d0a7bcb4407e434e2278ce3a7be2c30d00c3313
Fix: missing rcu read locking in trigger "unregister all" command

While the notification subsystem all runs within a single thread,
the iteration over the triggers hash table must be protected using
the RCU read-side lock since the RCU worker may resize the hash
table while the iteration is performed.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.037485 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.